Contact

Contact

UDS. sp. z  o. o.
Obywatelska 4
02-409 Warsaw

Sales Office Director

Zbigniew Kuśmierski
   z.kusmierski@uds-group.de
   +48 501 756 360


Agnieszka Maleta
   a.maleta@uds-group.de
   +48 602 418 437


  Sales Office Germany
21077 Hamburg

Ralph Karock
   r.karock@uds-group.de
   +49 15 204 236 159


Thomas Gari
   t.gari@uds-group.de
   +43 676 93 02 073


  Sales Office Germany
90592 Schwarzenbruck

Martin Scherbel
   m.scherbel@uds-group.de
   +49 172 92 73 140


  Sales Office Poland
Karol Heyka

   k.heyka@uds-group.de
   +48 532 757 832


Marek Firlejczyk
   m.firlejczyk@uds-group.de
   +48 506 968 341

Write to us and check our offer.
Find out what solutions we can offer.
Office:
ul. Obywatelska 4
02-409 Warszawa
T: +48 22 533 52 10
Production facility:
ul. Nowy Kawęczyn 32a
96-115 Nowy Kawęczyn
T: +48 46 831 46 14