Kontakt

Kontakt

UDS. sp. z  o. o.
Obywatelska 4
02-409 Warschau, Polen

 

Verkaufsdirektor

Zbigniew Kuśmierski
   z.kusmierski@uds-group.de
   +48 501 756 360


  Vertriebsbüro Export
80997 München

Agnieszka Maleta
   a.maleta@uds-group.de
   +49 16 386 42 890


  Vertriebsbüro Export
21077 Hamburg

Ralph Karock
   r.karock@uds-group.de
   +49 15 204 236 159


Vertriebsbüro Export
90592 Schwarzenbruck

Martin Scherbel
m.scherbel@uds-group.de
+49 172 92 73 140


Vertriebsbüro Export
41063 Mönchengladbach

Stefan Zielke
s.zielke@uds-group.de
+49 174 69 07 172


Thomas Gari
   t.gari@uds-group.de
   +43 676 93 02 073


Marek Firlejczyk
   m.firlejczyk@uds-group.de
   +48 506 968 341

Schreiben Sie uns und prüfen Sie unser Angebot.
Finden Sie heraus, welche Lösungen wir anbieten können.
Dienststelle:
ul. Obywatelska 4
02-409 Warszawa
T: +48 22 533 52 10
Produktionsanlage:
ul. Nowy Kawęczyn 32a
96-115 Nowy Kawęczyn
T: +48 46 831 46 14